[Guide][Hintergrund][Zusammenfassung]### Abspann ###[Synchrofehler][Episodenliste][Nächste]

Siehe auch: Abspann der Special Edition

                          MICHAEL O'HARE
                          TAMLYN TOMITA
                           JERRY DOYLE
                           MIRA FURLAN

                          Guest Starring
                           BLAIRE BARON
                            JOHN FLECK
                           PAUL HAMPTON
                          PETER JURASIK
                         ANDREAS KATSULAS
                           JOHNNY SEKKA
                         PATRICIA TALLMAN

                             Music by
                         STEWART COPELAND

                            Edited by
                     ROBERT L. SINISE, A.C.E.

                       Production Designer
                          JOHN IACOVELLI

                     Director of Photography
                          BILLY DICKSON

                       ROBERT LATHAM BROWN

                          JOHN COPELAND

                            Written by
                      J. MICHAEL STRACZYNSKI

                           Directed by
                         RICHARD COMPTON

                            BABYLON 5

[end credits]

                        Executive Producer
                          DOUGLAS NETTER

                      Co-Executive Producer
                      J. MICHAEL STRACZYNSKI

[closing credits]

                            Casting by
                      MARY JO SLATER, C.S.A.

        MICHAEL O'HARE                  Jeffrey Sinclair
        TAMLYN TOMITA                   Laurel Takashima
        JERRY DOYLE                     Michael Garibaldi
        MIRA FURLAN                     Delenn

                          Guest Starring
        BLAIRE BARON                    Carolyn Sykes
        JOHN FLECK                      Del Varner
        PAUL HAMPTON                    The Senator
        PETER JURASIK                   Londo Mollari
        ANDREAS KATSULAS                G'Kar
        JOHNNY SEKKA                    Dr. Benjamin Kyle
        PATRICIA TALLMAN                Lyta Alexander

        STEVEN R. BARNETT               Eric
        WILLIAM HAYES                   Traveler
        LINDA HOFFMAN                   Tech #2
        ROBERT JASON JACKSON            Tech #3
        F. WILLIAM PARKER               Business Man #1
        MARIANNE ROBERTSON              Hostage
        DAVE SAGE                       Business Man #2
        ED WASSER                       Guerra

                     Unit Production Manager
                       ROBERT LATHAM BROWN

                      1st Assistant Director
                          JOHN RADULOVIC

                      2nd Assistant Director
                    JOSEPH N. (J.J.) LINSALATA

                         Costume Designer
                         CATHERINE ADAIR

                    Visual Effects Designed by
                           RON THORNTON

        Art Directors                   DEBORAH RAYMOND
                                        DORIAN VERNACCHIO
        Assistant Art Directors         TED HAIGH
                                        CHRIS MULLER
        Set Designer                    COLIN DeROUIN
        Set Dresser                     MICHAEL MORA
        Key Scenic Artist               RUTH GILMORE
        Conceptual Artists              PETER LEDGER
                                        SUSIE WILSON

        Wardrobe Supervisor             ALAN TRUGMAN
        Wardrobe Key Set                SUSAN ROBERTS
        Key Makeup                      SUZANNE SANDERS
        Key Hair                        MYKE MICHAELS
        Property Master                 GUY PEPIN

        Visual Effects Produced by      FOUNDATION IMAGING
        Computer Imaging Supervisor     PAUL BEIGLE-BRYANT
        Visual Effects Coordinator      SHANNON CASEY
        Animators                       ADAM "MOJO" LEBOWITZ
                                        RICHARD PAYNE
                                        MARK SWAIN
        Special Effects Coordinator     JOHN STEARS

        Special Effects
        Makeup Supervisor               JOHN CRISWELL
        Shop Foreman                    GREG ARONOWITZ
        Makeup Supervisor               ROB SHERWOOD
        Makeup Sculpture & Application  RON WILD

        Assistant Editor                JOE BINFORD, JR.
        Post Production Coordinator     SUSAN NORKIN
        Director of Sound Services      PAUL RODRIGUEZ
        Supervising Sound Editor        GEORGE JOHNSEN
        Sound Designer                  HARRY COHEN

        Dialogue/ADR Editor             CATHIE SPEAKMAN
        Re-Recording Mixers             KEN TEANEY
                                        BILL FREESH
                                        GEORGE JOHNSEN
        Script Supervisor               HALEY McLANE
        Production Coordinator          ALYSON EVANS
        Asst. Production Coordinator    KAREN MEISELS
        DGA Trainee                     CLARE DURAND
        Production Accountant           MARGE ROWLAND
        Asst. to Executive Producer     SCOTT ROSS

        Camera Operator                 STEPHEN COLLINS
        1st Assistant Camera            STEVEN R. MONROE
        2nd Assistant Camera            JAMES BALL
        Sound Mixer                     JIM TANENBAUM
        Boom Operator                   CINDY GESS
        Gaffer                          JOHN K. FARR
        Key Grip                        JAN M. HEYNEKER
        Stunt Coordinator               KERRY ROSSAL
        Stunts                          FRANK J. SPARKS

                  Video Toaster Rendring System
                          NEW TEK, INC.

            Filmed with PANAVISION(R) Cameras & Lenses

           Digitally Edited on the AVID MEDIA COMPOSER

       Pin Register Transfers & Digital Optical Compositing
                     ACTION VIDEO, HOLLYWOOD

                             Color by
                     PACIFIC FILM LABORIORIES

            Electronic Laboratory(tm) by LASER-PACIFIC

                  Digital Sound & Re-Recording by
                           EFX SYSTEMS

                            VARI LITE
                          Chatsworth, CA

                 Filmed at Santa Clarita Studious
                        Santa Clarita, CA

                     (c) 1993 PTEN Consortium
                       All Rights Reserved

      Country of first publication United States of America
    Elliot, Friedgen & Co., Inc. is the author of this motion
       picture for purposes of the Berne Convention and all
               national laws giving effect thereto.



Letzte Änderung: 16. April 2000