[Guide][Hintergrund][Zusammenfassung]### Abspann ###[Synchrofehler][Episodenliste][Vorherige][Nächste]

                                                   presented in
                                                  DD SURROUND TM


Gary Cole                     as        Captain Matthew Gideon
Tracy Scoggins                as        Captain Elizabeth Lochley
Daniel Dae Kim                as        Lieutenant John Matheson
David Allen Brooks            as        Max Eilerson
Peter Woodward                as        Galen
Marjean Holden                as        Doctor Sarah Chambers
Carrie Dobro                  as        Dureena Nafeel

        Created by                      J. Michael Straczynski

[production credits]

                     Patterns of the Soul

                        Guest Starring
Peter Deanda                  as        General Thompson
Sharrise Baker                as        IPX Official
Brian Thompson                as        Robert Black
Eric Ware                     as        Tim

        Music by                        Evan H. Chen
        Edited by                       Skip Robinson
        Production Designer             John Iacovelli
        Director of Photography         Frederick V. Murphy II
        Co-Producer                     Skip Beaudine
        Produced by                     John Copeland
        Written by                      Fiona Avery
        Directed by                     Tony Dow

[end credits]

        Executive Producer              Douglas Netter
        Executive Producer              J. Michael Straczynski

[closing credits]

        Associate Producer              Susan Norkin

Scott Carollo                 as        Colonist
Nancy Lineman Charles         as        Villager
Curt Lowens                   as        Old One

        Unit Production Manager         Skip Beaudine
        First Assistant Director        Doug Wise
        Second Assistant Director       David Fudge

        Casting by                      Fern Champion, C.S.A.
                                    and Mark Paladini, C.S.A.

        Costume Designer                Randy Gardell

        Visual Effects Produced by      Netter Digital Entertainment

        Supervising Animator            Larry Bowman

        CG Animation Team               Justin Hammond
                                        Edward Helmers
                                        Tom Helmers
                                        Harry Hendrickson
                                        Jim Hofman
                                        Kevin Gendreau
                                        Chris Q Zapara
        Playback Animator               Tim Petre

        3D Animation Producer           Terry Whiteside
        Visual Effects Supervisor       Steve R. Moore
        Visual Effects Art Director     Timothy M. Earls
        Compositors                     Ken Busick
                                        Kim Hoven-Anderson
        Conceptual Designs              Luc Mayrand

        Make-up Effects Created by      John Vulich

        Special Make-up Effects
            Supervisor                  Shaun Smith
        Key On-Set Special Make-up
            Effects Artist              Jerry Gergely
        On-Set Special Make-up
            Effects Artist              Gabriel DeCunto
        Conceptual Designer &
            Make-Up Effects Artist      John Wheaton
        Make-Up Effects Artist          Hiroshi Katagiri

        Art Director                    Mark-Louis Walters
        Set Decorator                   Jason Howard
        Property Master                 Dark Hoffman
        Graphic Artist                  Doreen Austria
        Construction Coordinator        Curtis Laseter
        Key Scenic Artist               Matthew Plummer

        Costume Supervisor              Kim Holly
        Key Costumer                    Linda Huse
        Key Make-up Artist              Cinzia Zanetti
        Department Head for Hair        Barbara Wilder-Pearlman
        Key Hairstylist                 Kim M. Ferry

        Camera Operator                 Peter Kowalski
        First Assistant Camera          Mike McEveety
        Gaffer                          Carlos M. Torres
        Key Grip                        Robert Devine
        Best Boy Electric               Nathanial Roberts
        Dolly Grip                      Charles S. Lantz, Jr.
        Best Boy Grip                   Reid Wheatley

        2nd 2nd Assistant Director      Bob Acosta
        Special Effects Supervisor      Mike Del Genio
        Stunt Coordinator               Kerry Rossall

        Production Sound Mixer          Donald H. Matthews, C.A.S.
        Sound Designer                  Harry Cohen
        Sound Effects Editors           Elisabeth Flaum
                                        Rebecca Hanck

        Dialogue Editors                John Chandler
        Re-recording Mixers             Marc Fishman
                                        Liz Sroka
        Sound Supervisor                Michael Payne

        Assistant Editors               Maritza Suarez
                                        Jennifer Vejar
        Post Production Coordinators    Pam Oseransky
                                        Janet Kasper

        Production Coordinator          Celeste Healy
        Script Supervisor               Kate Lewis
        Production Accounting
            Services Provided by        Oberman, Tivoli & Miller, Ltd.
        Production Accountant           Mike Hoover

        Script Coordinator              Tracy Yates
        Executive Producers' Assistants Tracie Esparza
                                        Valeria Ghiran
                                        Karen Harrell
        Producer's Associate            Tracy Yates
        Reference Editor                Fiona Avery

        Special Effect Contact
            Lens Consultant             Jonathan Gording, O.D.
        3D Medical Animation
            Courtesy of                 Blausen Medical
                                        Communications, Inc.
        Technical Operations for NDEI   Larry Stanton

        Technical Advisors              Jet Propulsion Laboratory
                                        California Institute of Technology

        Main Title Design By            Copeland/Straczynski

        Filmed with Panavision(R) Cameras & Lenses

        Color by                        Pacific Film Laboratories
                                        Electronic Laboratories TM
                                        [logo] Laser-Pacific
                                        [    ] Media Corporation

        Digital Sound & Re-Recording by    ///// ///// ////
                                          ///// ////   //
                                         ///// //    ////
                                        The Sound of Pictures
                                        DD Dolby Surround TM

                    Equipment Supplied by

                             / \

            This motion picture is protected under
           the laws of the United States and other
          countries.  Any unauthorized duplication,
         copying, distribution, exhibition or use may
    result in civil liability and/or criminal prosecution.

            (c) 1998 Warner Bros. Domestic Pay TV,
                   Cable & Network Features

                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

               Country of first publication of
                   United States of America

            Warner Bros. Domestic Pay TV, Cable &
      Network Features is the author of this film/motion
       picture for the purposes of Article 15(2) of the
            Berne Convention and all national laws
                    giving effect thereto.

                   Production Number - 110



Letzte Änderung: 16. April 2000
Original: 12. Juli 1999